Skip to content
SUNY GCC - Genesee Community College

Want to learn more about GCC? Our admissions team are here to help.

Lindsay Gerhardt

Lindsay Gerhardt
Email: lagerhardt@brickcottagequilts.com
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Recruitment
Specialized Content Area: Homeschool

Ebony Ross

Ebony Ross
Email: enross@brickcottagequilts.com
Admissions Recruitment Specialist
Specialized Content Area: Physical Therapist Assistant & Veterinary Technology Programs

Susan Ryan

Susan Ryan
Email: spryan@brickcottagequilts.com
Enrollment Specialist for Health Studies/Nursing Admissions
Specialized Content Area: Nursing Admissions

Deborah (Deb) Falk

Deborah (Deb) Falk
Email: dafalk@brickcottagequilts.com
Admissions Recruitment Specialist
Specialized Content Area: Respiratory Care Program

International Student Services

Jenny Weatherall

Jenny Weatherall
Email: jsweatherall@brickcottagequilts.com
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6409
International Student Services

Kate Fredericks

Kate Fredericks
Email: kefredericks@brickcottagequilts.com
Phone: 585-343-0055 x6543
International Student Services Specialist